Must Visit : Global Identity Forum and Unique Ultimate SEO Coaching

Friday, August 26, 2011

PSC Chairman Appointment : Pradeep Joshi MPPSC Chairman is Now CGPSC Chairman too

Chhattisgarh Public Service Commission Adhyaksha

Pradeep Joshi is now the Chairman of Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission and Chhattisgarh Public Service Commission Chairman too, the India's Unique Chairman who head the two state PSC, the work load increases for Pradeep Joshi.
The Former Chhattisgarh Lok Sewa Aayog Chairman B.L. Thakur retired on August 22, 2011 and after this the Chhattisgarh PSC starts finding the New Chairman for Lok Sewa Aayog, the Madhya Pradesh PSC Chairman Pradeep Joshi appointed as the new Chairman.
Indore PSC and Raipur PSC has common chairman the Pradeep Joshi and will take the charge on the August's Last Week. Chhattisgarh Public Service Commission Adhyaksha Pradeep Joshi will now control and heads the two Indian State PSC's.
General Administration Department issued orders of PSC Chairman Pradeep Joshi, Mr. Joshi is Professor and currently leaves in MPPSC Headquarters Indore, after appointed as CGPSC Chairman he will come to Raipur the Chhattisgarh Public Service Commission Headquarters to take charge.

No comments:

Post a Comment